Impact – Happiest girl

Para os fãs de Eurodance, um boa, música legal e com belas atrizes(rs) , so não posso colocar mais elógios senão minha namorada olha isso aqui e ai eu to no vinagre😦

Letra:

Impact – Happiest girl

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

The happiest,the happiest,the happiest,the happiest…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

I got enough,I got enough,I got enough,I got enough…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

The happiest,the happiest,the happiest,the happiest…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest girl,
Just be my baby…

I got enough when I see your smile,
You make me want you and you do it with style,
You gonna make me the happiest gïrl,
Just be my baby…

Deixe uma resposta

